Protected Learning Time

Please note that on the following dates The Doctors’ House, Lane End Surgery and Hambleden Surgery will all be closed in the afternoon in 2019.

  • Tuesday 15 January 2019
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019
  • Wednesday 19 June 2019
  • Tuesday 9 July 2019
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019
  • Thursday 21 November 2019